My InfoRegular non-unionized staff in a confidential position (NC)

Libraries and electronic resources


The Library of the University of Ottawa is an essential partner in fulfilling the research, teaching and learning mission of the University. The Library is composed of three main libraries or service areas – The Morisset Library (for arts and sciences), the Brian Dickson Law Library and the Health Sciences Library – in addition to a number of specialized research collections.